Our principles

Solidarity

At Intiwawa we are not only a team, but a family. We always support each other because only together can we make a difference.

Respect

We work with respect for each other, the community and the environment.

Diversity

The Intiwawa family is international. We welcome different beliefs, experiences, opinions and ideas and celebrate our different cultures.

Passion

Intiwawa consists of motivated volunteers who are passionate about our goal: to improve the children’s lives.

Meet the Team in Peru!

Maria website

Maria Llanos Martell

General Director

Multicultural Communications Strategist

Maria is responsible for all strategic planning, supervising heads of departments, and overseeing day-to-day activities

Contact Maria:
maria@intiwawa.com

DSC_0946

Stephany Amado Lopez

Finance Coordinator

Business Advisor at MTH Consulting

Stephany is our treasurer and Finance Coordinator responsible for financial transparency at Intiwawa.

Contact Stephany:
stephany@intiwawa.com

Naëlle sans logo

Naëlle Lefevre Rizzo

Marketing and Communication Coordinator

Master's in International Business

Naëlle is responsible for our representation online and on social media, as well as taking care of the internal and external communications.

Contact Naëlle:
naelle@intiwawa.com

Leo2HQ

Leonel Revilla Cruz

President & Founder

Psychologist

Leonel founded Intiwawa together with Henning back in 2007 and is our passionate president.

Contact Leonel:
leonel@intiwawa.com

Jazza music

Jared Styan

Digital Fundraising Coordinator 

English Teacher, Social Worker

Jared identifies new digital fundraising opportunities, organizes the projects and executes them, to help support Intiwawa financially.

Contact Jared:
jared@intiwawa.com

377 kopie

Savannah Kosten

Sales & e-commerce Coordinator

Sales Representative

Savannah is leading the Madres Luchadores project and finds new opportunities for selling the products the mom are making. She also takes care of the Online Shop. 

Contact Savannah:
savannah@intiwawa.com

luis

Luis Sotomayor Zambrano

Project Coordinator

Lawyer, Ministry of Education of Peru

Luis is responsible for the support, evaluation and impact measurement of our projects in Intiwawa.

Contact Luis:
luis@intiwawa.com

Mireya

Mireya Begazo

Local Volunteer Recruitment

Psychologist

Mireya identifies the talents of our volunteers and supports them in their professional development.

Contact Mireya:
mireya@intiwawa.com

Capture d’écran 2020-05-03 à 01.10.36

Emiel Buffel

Finance Assistant

Graduate student in International Relations and Diplomacy

Assists the finance department by keeping record financial transactions and provides financial data for the projects of Intiwawa.

Contact Emiel:
emiel@intiwawa.com

Meet the Team in Germany!

unnamed

Henning Lueke

President & Founder

Management & Social Sciences graduate

Henning is the president of the German team and co-founded Intiwawa with Leonel.

Contact Henning:
henning@intiwawa.com

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-03 at 18.02.04

Amrei Zötl

Finances Coordinator

Cultural Studies and Business student

Amrei did her internship with Intiwawa and is now supporting us in finances.

Contact Amrei:
amrei@intiwawa.com

 

DSC_0834

Felix Mohr

Intern Recruitment Coordinator

Cultural Studies student

Felix is responsible for intern and coordinator recruitment and manages the selection process.

Contact Felix:
felix@intiwawa.com

 

unnamed

Suzan Sidal

Head of Administrations

Public Governance graduate

Suzan is the vice-president of Intiwawa and manages administration in the German team.

Contact Suzan:
suzan@intiwawa.com

 

BlueWhiteJumperHQ

Ines Lemberger

International Fundraising Coordinator

International Management student

Together with Philip, Ines helps identify new fundraising opportunities around the world so that we can continue to support our projects financially.

Contact Ines:
ines@intiwawa.com

antonia

Antonia Schumann

Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator

Psychology graduate

Antonia is responsible for volunteer recruitment and guides through the application process.

Contact Antonia:
antonia@intiwawa.com

unnamed (5)

Martin Petrich

Finances Coordinator

Social Work student

Martin is responsible for the finances in the German team.

Contact Martin:
martin@intiwawa.com

 

Capture d’écran 2020-03-21 à 14.35.48

Andrew Chang

Impact Analyst

Master's student in Public Policy

Andrew works remotely in analysing and assessing the impact of all our projects and their effectiveness.

Contact Andrew:
andrew@intiwawa.com

And most importantly...

CanyonHQ

Our team of Peruvian and international volunteers working in the field!

Join our Team!

We are always looking for volunteer support in our teams in Germany and Peru!